Van O'Cain

Cane Bay High School senior Ogugua Nwaezeigwe received the R.D. Bennett Community Service Scholarship for her work promoting STEM education to young women. more

Web Exclusives

Tavien Feaster, Spartanburg High School running back and Clemson commitment wins the 2015 football title. more

SC Life Features

James Muir, Jr., 95, of Hilton Head Island had hoped to be on the April 11th Honor Flight, but he was unable to make it. He passed away on August 6, 2012. more

Honor Flight

co-op finder

October 2018 digital edition